1 Year Blogiversary

7 thoughts on “1 Year Blogiversary”

  1. I have missed you! Happy 1 year Blogaversary!!! I hope that wherever you go you will continue to write. I really appreciate how positive and encouraging you are. You have been an inspiration to me and are such a wonderful writer! Good luck with your future goals! I know that you will be great! Let me know when you move your site! Would love to stay in touch! Xoxoxo.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on one year!! I feel you on refining your dreams/fun ideas. I think about that a lot. I feel like it’s natural – every blog or business evolves over time while maintaining some of the things that it are unique to it. Have fun re-inventing things!

    Like

Leave a Reply

