Meal Prep Monday

10 thoughts on “Meal Prep Monday”

    1. That’s great! I usually do the egg muffins for 3-4 days. They get pretty funky after any longer! And the waffles I just keep in the freezer for a couple weeks, pancakes usually last 3-4 days as well. The “unwich” only holds overnight. Overnight oats are so quick I usually do those the night before I’m going to eat them. Hope that’s helpful! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Great ideas! Going to try out the Egg muffins this week since they sound so simple and tasty.
    I love prepping pancake mix, and it is one of my favorites. I usually add peaches on top, as that is what is in season right now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

